View Single Post

Default 

November 1st, 2009, 01:48
i am a little confused about the choices. I only reload when the game says 'Game Over' because I died. The first option sounded like a hardcore option, meaning when you die your character gets deleted type stuff.
Eisberg is offline

Eisberg

Eisberg's Avatar
Watchdog

#10

Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 129