View Single Post

Default 

November 1st, 2009, 03:41
Originally Posted by Eisberg View Post
i am a little confused about the choices. I only reload when the game says 'Game Over' because I died. The first option sounded like a hardcore option, meaning when you die your character gets deleted type stuff.
Most games like that don't actually allow you to reload, no? What would be the point in deleting your character if you can just reload?

The options refer to a standard death and save-anywhere system. Option (1) means you don't reload when a party-member dies or just to re-try the fight and do better — you always keep going unless forced to reload (ie, all dead).

-= RPGWatch =-
Dhruin is offline

Dhruin

Dhruin's Avatar
Watcher
Super Moderator
RPGWatch Team

#13

Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 11,964