View Single Post

Default The Totally NEW Team Corwin Thread

February 14th, 2012, 19:20
Alrik, anything you took is fine. No worries….the current rule is as Azraelck said, if it is in there, you can take it. I was just rambling and thinking out loud so to say. lol If anything like that ever changes everyone will know first.

@Dte, I have one pebble left. If you know what time you might log in today I can pass it to you. Unless you got that one covered already.

Bart and Corwin should just admit that when it gets down to it, I will have the final say.
Cm is offline

Cm

Cm's Avatar
Sentinel of Light

#1921

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Missouri USA
Posts: 2,109
Send a message via Skype™ to Cm