View Single Post

Default 

December 3rd, 2006, 22:22
That means you have it set to autolevelup, so its doing recommended.
Its very confusing but it should say "turn autolevel on" at the bottom right, if it says "turn autolevel off" at the bottom that means its autoleveling for you.

If you want to get those points back let me know I will tell you the codes to change it.
Acleacius is offline

Acleacius

SasqWatch

#6

Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2,498