|
Your continuous donations keep RPGWatch running!
RPGWatch Forums » Games » Deep Shadows Games » The Precursors » How to enter imperial lab in reandore quest

Default How to enter imperial lab in reandore quest

January 7th, 2013, 23:43
Hi,

I am in reandore, I got a key from a scientific to enter the lab (after a boring quest on a planet full off spiders), I am able to enter the first perimeter but then there is a kind of magneti wall that block me the entrance of the second perimeter.

I tried to find an other way but soldiers attack me (whereas I am working for them) and even by tryig to rush it doen't lead me to the lab entance.

Is there something special to do or I got a bug quest.

I wanted to kill everybody by using a mecha but I have no side quest that allows me to drive a mecha and I have to low pick skill to steal one…

thanks in advance,
hardos is offline

hardos

Traveler

#1

Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 7

Default 

January 8th, 2013, 09:42
One way is to use a flyer to enter the main courtyard and then run like hell !
Wesp5 is offline

Wesp5

Unofficial Patcher

#2

Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 408

Default 

January 8th, 2013, 15:56
tons of sniper/rocket ammo helps.
Or just run really fast through one of the buildings, there is a backdoor into the courtyard. then run down a ramp to another door, take that corridor…
(there are a ton of enemies in the whole area)
niadly is offline

niadly

niadly's Avatar
Patrick Swayze

#3

Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 59

Default 

January 9th, 2013, 22:32
Ok so it is brutal force anyway.

I can't take any flyer cause it told me I need a specific card.
I try to steal a mecha but lockpick is at 4%.

Do you know if there are side quests where I can use a mecha?
hardos is offline

hardos

Traveler

#4

Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 7

Default 

January 11th, 2013, 10:15
Originally Posted by hardos View Post
I can't take any flyer cause it told me I need a specific card.
Can you upload me a saved game with the official patch 1.1 just after you landed on Reandore? Because there seems to be a problem with flyers and the patch.

Do you know if there are side quests where I can use a mecha?
I think there was one for the Traders, but I'm not sure about the Imperials.
Wesp5 is offline

Wesp5

Unofficial Patcher

#5

Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 408

Default 

January 12th, 2013, 00:54
I can't upload due to the ridiculous size file limitation here
hardos is offline

hardos

Traveler

#6

Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 7

Default 

January 12th, 2013, 16:39
Originally Posted by hardos View Post
I can't upload due to the ridiculous size file limitation here
Can you upload it somewhere else, like GameFront?
Wesp5 is offline

Wesp5

Unofficial Patcher

#7

Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 408
RPGWatch Forums » Games » Deep Shadows Games » The Precursors » How to enter imperial lab in reandore quest
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:19.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright by RPGWatch