Casual RPG questions

Frozen Fireball

Trying to unfreeze
Casual questions about RPGs

There are some times when a question about a certain RPG ( or even the genre itself ) comes to my mind that is not serious or discussable enough for a separate thread ( or maybe a bit amateurish ) and there's no active topic about it, but I would like to know the answer anyway. So I thought make this thread for these kinds of questions so people who know about it can help.

For start, I would to know how much time does it take to beat Elder Scrolls Arena? I always liked to play that game, but the fact that all of the Tamriel is playable somehow made me think it's gonna take a long time to finish it, so it would be nice to know the real number and see if I can spend it on the game or not.

Last edited:
I finished Arena way back in the day. Took me quite a while, about 2 months or so. But I was a college student then, and couldn't dedicate the time to it like I could now. I have good memories of the game, so if you jump into it, good luck and have fun!

I finished Arena way back in the day. Took me quite a while, about 2 months or so. But I was a college student then, and couldn't dedicate the time to it like I could now. I have good memories of the game, so if you jump into it, good luck and have fun!
Thanks for the answer and Sorry for the late reply. I totally forgot about this thread.

I have another question. I finished Titan quest 3 or 4 years ago and played a bit of Immortal throne, but I lost my saved games. Now is it possible to play immortal throne's campaign with any class and build I want without playing through the whole game again? If I remember correctly, there was no option concerning this in the main menu.

Unfortunately you must start over if you don't have any save games. Immortal throne does add some features, such as artifacts and 2 new skill trees iirc to the game. You are correct that there is no option to start after Typhon. Sorry.