Anyone know a site to ask for help with Physics ? Or are you good ?

Pladio

Guardian of Nonsense
Staff Member
Original Sin Donor
Hi.

I'm studying Electronic Engineering at uni now and I have a coursework to hand in next week. It's for Physics. Is anyone here aware of a website with people who could help me with the coursework ?
Or is anyone here good at Circuits ? Network theorems ? AC Circuits ? Time varying problems ?
Anyone ?

Yes, I'm desperate ... lol

Thank you in advance.

Can't spell "geek" without a double-e!

Sorry, just couldn't resist.

Although I had a couple required EE-centric classes back in the day, I'm afraid the shelflife on that knowledge was FAR FAR less than 15 years. I'd do more harm than good.

Pladio, I'm an electronics design engineer graduated in 2001. Still even I wouldn't be the best resource there is, since I'm still trying to forget it -> I'm a UNIX administrator now.

There's one friend of mine that can help you, but he's a teacher -> I don't know if that's a 'No, no' for you or not. At which 'university' do you study? If it's KdG Hogeschool, you most likely know him as your teacher. If it's not, I will try to get you in contact with him.(not sure how he will respond)

I think you have to try the search engine if you cant than tell me the topic and i will search the relative information to you i study the Physics uptil the 12 standard after that i get into the IT field so just out of link so give me the topic and i will try to help you.

Industrial Engineer - Electronic Design (Elektronica Ontwerptechnieken)