DA:Inquisition - Game of the Year edition

aries100

SasqWatch
Bioware released news today that there will be a Game of the Year edition for this game. It will release on October 6th 2015. It will feature the game and this

Every DLC - This edition includes all the story and gameplay content ever released: Jaws of Hakkon, The Descent, and Trespasser.
You can read more here in the official words at Bioware blog.

Joxer has created a thread at the Bioware forums for this. Thanks Joxer.

And of course, this announcement wouldn't be finished without a trailer for the GOTY of DA:I. You can watch it here.

More information.

I kinda want Corypheus voice actor to come back for future games (he also voiced Blinky and a couple of character in DA2). I love his voice. He would have made an awesome Reaper too.

I also need more Cassandra.

Couldn't even bother to finish Inquisition once I started playing The Witcher 3.

Ok finally, now it is time to grab this game :)

Good. After they made a bit of a mess out of buying all of Mass Effect and its DLC, I was a little worried.

I hope they integrate the DLC properly so that it doesn't stick out, or trigger at illogical times. This was a problem with Mass Effect DLC.

I hope they integrate the DLC properly so that it doesn't stick out, or trigger at illogical times. This was a problem with Mass Effect DLC.
Jaws of Hakkon & The Descent are playable after a major event a few hours into the game, and Trespasser can only be played after you finish the main campaign.
Good. After they made a bit of a mess out of buying all of Mass Effect and its DLC, I was a little worried.
Count me as surprised also Zloth. As BioWare hasn't released a full edition that includes all the DLC in years. Hopefully the next Mass Effect game will also get a GOTY release.

Maybe when it gets cheap on Steam.

Oh, wait....