|
Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
RPGWatch Forums » Games » General RPG » Flame final mod 4D

Default Flame final mod 4D

August 15th, 2008, 08:12
Gidday, I know you can play flames mod with a current saved game, but does that mean if you have already been through say the monastery before installing her mod that you can't come back to that area and get new items etc that she would have placed in the monastery?

cheers
Nutman
Nutman is offline

Nutman

Watcher

#1

Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 20

Default 

August 22nd, 2008, 08:16
That right. Added items are one of the things that don't cross over to a saved game if they are in a location you have already visited.
DoddTheSlayer is offline

DoddTheSlayer

DoddTheSlayer's Avatar
Watchdog

#2

Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Telford UK
Posts: 126
Send a message via Yahoo to DoddTheSlayer
RPGWatch Forums » Games » General RPG » Flame final mod 4D
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:34.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright by RPGWatch