|
Your continuous donations keep RPGWatch running!
RPGWatch Forums » Games » Risen 3 » Risen » Risen Spoilers » 'freeze' lizardmen ? How 'freeze' ?

Default 'freeze' lizardmen ? How 'freeze' ?

November 3rd, 2009, 18:35
how do i 'freeze' lizardmen, in combat ? thanks
wsony12 is offline

wsony12

Watcher

#1

Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 53

Default 

November 3rd, 2009, 19:11
Ok, first of all, stop creating a new thread every time you have a question.

You need to use the Ice Crystal magic to freeze enemies. Some enemies won't be frozen unless your Ice magic is at a certain level. Iirc you only need to be at least level 2 to freeze Lizardmen.
JDR13 is online now

JDR13

JDR13's Avatar
SasqWatch

#2

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Florida, US
Posts: 17,888

Default 

April 13th, 2010, 12:33
If you're not a mage take the folling steps:
-Train blacksmithing to level 3
-Gather the ingredients for two 'Mage's rings/Ring of the Mage' (forgot how is was called).
-Make the two rings, they both give two levels of crystal magic each.
-Equip them and your warrior can use magic crytals as a level 4 mage.
-If you're near the end of the game you should have found a freeze crystal by now.
-Equip the crystal and have fun.

I personaly found it pretty useless in comparison with the other crystals.
________
VAPOR GENIE REVIEW
Last edited by EDV; March 11th, 2011 at 04:34.
EDV is offline

EDV

EDV's Avatar
Man in the Dark

#3

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 42
Send a message via MSN to EDV
RPGWatch Forums » Games » Risen 3 » Risen » Risen Spoilers » 'freeze' lizardmen ? How 'freeze' ?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:06.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright by RPGWatch