Anonymous Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
Box Art

DS II: Broken World Developer Chat

by Kalia, 2006-07-24 18:50:00
Community liason, Tom Ohle, let us know that a developer chat has been scheduled. Here are the details: <blockquote><em>I just wanted to let you know that wea "!ve scheduled a chat with Gas Powered Games to discuss the now-gold Dungeon Siege II: Broken World on Wednesday, July 26 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT (midday time designed to accommodate European players for this chat). Focusing on the art aspects of the grim world presented in the expansion, the chat will feature GPGa "!s Marcie Finnila, Matt Mahon, Morien Thomas and Randy Post. <br><br>You can connect to EnterTheGame using your favorite IRC Client such as mIRC and connecting to irc.enterthegame.com. Once connected, type a S/join #dungeonsiegea ? and youa "!ll be ready to go. If you do not have an IRC Client, you can log on via the web at http://www.enterthegame.com/chat.asp. <br><br>What: Dungeon Siege II: Broken World artists chat<br>When: Wednesday, July 26; 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT<br>Where: irc.enterthegame.com, channel #dungeonsiege<br>Who: Gas Powered Gamesa "! Marcie Finnila, Matt Mahon, Morien Thomas and Randy Post<br><br></em></blockquote>

Information about

DS2: Broken World

SP/MP: Single-player
Setting: Fantasy
Genre: Hack & Slash
Platform: PC
Release: Released


Details