Anonymous Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
Box Art

SW: TOR - Podcast & Rise of the Hutt Cartel For Free

by Couchpotato, 2013-09-12 00:50:35

TorWars has a new podcast discussing the new space ship comabat as well as the latest patching fiasco.

Hello TORWarriors! Over the last couple of weeks we’ve had some interesting happenings in the world of Star Wars: The Old Republic. The most exciting of all is the rumors and video featuring what looks like the infamous Super Secret Space Project.

We grab our main man Werit as a guest on this weeks episode and discuss this hot topic. We hope you like the show. Be sure to leave us comment expressing your thoughts in the comments section after this post. In the meantime, here’s the show notes!

Also Bioware has news that Rise of the Hutt Cartel is now free for subscribers.

Beginning September 12, 2013, active Subscribers will receive the first Digital Expansion: Rise of the Hutt Cartel free of charge as a newly added benefit to the Subscriber Rewards Program! Rise of the Hutt Cartel offers the breathtaking planet of Makeb, five new levels of story-driven missions increasing the level cap to 55, and exciting technology devices which unlock valuable rewards.

Additionally, players who have already purchased Rise of the Hutt Cartel and are an active Subscriber on September 12 at 4:00AM PDT / 11:00AM GMT will receive a new title, “The Risen,” via in-game mail on or before September 25, 2013 as our appreciation for the purchase.

Finally, Subscribers who purchase Rise of the Hutt Cartel between August 11, 2013 and September 12, 2013 at 9:00AM PDT / 4:00PM GMT will be granted 1050 Bonus Cartel Coins in appreciation for their recent purchase of Rise of the Hutt Cartel. The 1050 Bonus Cartel Coins will be granted by September 13, 2013 at 9:00AM PDT / 4:00PM GMT.

Information about

SW:TOR

SP/MP: Massive
Setting: Sci-fi
Genre: MMORPG
Platform: PC
Release: Released


Details