Anonymous Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
Box Art

Pantheon - Update# 45, AMA & Twitch

by Couchpotato, 2014-02-14 03:10:47

Visionary Realms shares news of a Twitch.tv stream, and  a new AMA in the games latest Kickstarter update.

More on Twitch, More AMA

In case you missed the show Tuesday night, Salim, Vu and Ben were back on the Rob and Dan show for another Pantheon Developer Series as Vu continued his work on Sunken Sanctum and a dragon.

The next show will be airing Monday, February 17th at 4pm PST, 7pm EST on the Rob and Dan Show (http://www.twitch.tv/therobanddanshow). Be sure to swing on by to chat with the devs and watch Vu's creations take on more shape.

The Return of Brad's AMA

As mentioned early last week, Brad will be doing another AMA this week. The time is set of tonight (Thursday February 13) at 6pm PST, 9pm EST. The link will be posted on Twitter and in the comments section of the Kickstarter once it starts up. Be sure to follow us on Twitter (@PantheonRotF) and head on over to Reddit to ask Brad... well, Anything! This AMA will be posting on the Gaming subreddit (http://www.reddit.com/r/gaming).

Information about

Pantheon

SP/MP: Massive
Setting: Fantasy
Genre: MMORPG
Platform: PC
Release: In development


Details