Anonymous Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
Box Art

Original Sin - New Twitch.tv Stream

by Couchpotato, 2014-06-19 05:37:35

Larian Studios Swen Vincke hosted a new Twitch.tv Stream a few hours ago where he talked about new areas, and the level editor for Divinity: Original Sin.

 Live QA stream! And well done Belgium!

Hello everybody!

Belgium won its first game in the World Cup today and to celebrate we decided to release a new beta update. Version 1.0.112 already.

Highlights are the new lobby browser which makes it a lot easier to find old and new friends, several quality of life improvements and the mysterious 'b' button. This in addition to plenty of bugfixes and balancing improvements.

The release of Divinity:Original Sin is still scheduled for June 30th which is in 13 days. And in case you're wondering, yes we do still have some surprises up our sleeves.

If you want to know more, come watch our high-level twitch stream tomorrow June 18th at 20:00 CET, 11:00PST, 22:00 Moscow time at http://www.twitch.tv/larianstudios.

Information about

Original Sin

SP/MP: Single + MP
Setting: Fantasy
Genre: RPG
Platform: PC
Release: Released


Details