1 year in jail what crpg would you take with you?

Ok, so say you we're going to do 1 year in jail, and you we're allowed to bring a laptop and only 1 crpg what would that game be?

I think mine would have to be Wizardry 7 as I have never finished it, and I have been playing it off and on for over 20 years.

Ok, so say you we're going to do 1 year in jail, and you we're allowed to bring a laptop and only 1 crpg what would that game be?

I think mine would have to be Wizardry 7 as I have never finished it, and I have been playing it off and on for over 20 years.

They might let you out early on good behaviour.

I'm going to cheat and say Dosbox.

That way I can replay all the old RPGs I never finished. And Ultima 7.

I wouldn't take any game with me. I'd socialize. And then manipulate my way out before a year passes.

Something with plenty of romances, which I'd give to my cellmate, in the hopes he leaves me alone.

Tough one. I'd probably not pick a RPG at all, I tend to spend more time on Strategy games. But IF an RPG is required, I'd probably pick Skyrim as long as I could use mods. I've never played it with any mods but if I go by opinions on this forum it's supposed to be pretty good with them...

wasteland 1

CRPG? nah, I'd bring a strategy game like Europa Universalis 4 or Crusader Kings 2. They would open the cell door saying "You're free to go, the year's up!" and I would be like "What, already? Wait, lemme finish this war first!"

CRPG? nah, I'd bring a strategy game like Europa Universalis 4 or Crusader Kings 2. They would open the cell door saying "You're free to go, the year's up!" and I would be like "What, already? Wait, lemme finish this war first!"

The same is valid for a Civilization game: "Wait, officer. Just one more turn…" :)