RPGWatch Forums - View Single Post - The Witcher - Previews @ GameBanshee, Shacknews
View Single Post


October 21st, 2007, 06:03
You get 3x bronze tokens for every level for around 15-20 hours gameplay. After that (level 12? Can't remember accurately), you get 3x bronze and 1x silver. Obviously at some point you will get gold.

I've maxed a good chunk of the bronze skills, but the higher ones really start to specialise with only one silver per level. I can't tell you how the end-game pans out but I suspect bronze will be maxed, a smattering of silvers and only a handful of gold (?). No idea how many levels. Based on where I think I am and the lvl 15 character I have, 45+? Really guessing, though.
-= RPGWatch =-
Dhruin is offline


Dhruin's Avatar
RPGWatch Team


Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 11,968