RPGWatch Forums - View Single Post - Solasta - Trading Cards & Discount
View Single Post

Default Solasta - Trading Cards & Discount

September 18th, 2021, 22:57
Solasta features Steam trading cards now and can be bought on a discount:

Steam Trading Cards are out & 35% Discount on Solasta!

Heya you lovely folks!

We're still some way until our next update, but in the meantime we're putting out Steam Cards for y'all! But before that, we're going to treat you with another feline picture - two in one week, that's crazy!

35% Discount - Time to grab a copy!

It's time for some week-end sales! If you had some friends on the fence about Solasta, now's the time to tell them about it! The 35% discount is running this week-end and ends on Monday 20th at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 7 pm CEST. Also slightly unrelated, but we're seeing some people asking about the Mac version - don't worry, we haven't forgotten about it! We're still working on it, and we'll inform you as soon as we have a date.

Steam Trading Cards, woooooh
That's right folks, Solasta's getting some Steam Trading Cards! We wanted to do that at launch, buuuuut you all know how busy that can be, especially for a team that have less than 20 people. So, we're fixing that right now! Actually, they've been out for a few hours already, so you might have noticed them popping in your Steam inventory.

[…]

Alright folks, this is the end for today! Take care, and enjoy hunting for them Steam Trading Cards! Also, check out our Forums and our Discord Server to chat with other players

Article by Tactical Myzzrym
Thanks Henriquejr!

More information.
HiddenX is offline

HiddenX

HiddenX's Avatar
The Elder Spy
RPGWatch Team
RPGWatch Donor
Original Sin 1 & 2 Donor

#1

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: NRW/Germany
Posts: 14,405
Mentioned: 110 Post(s)