Quantcast
Free new medieval & fantasy music for your projects (violin/orchestra) -J.Okrusko - RPGWatch Forums
|
Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
RPGWatch Forums » General Forums » RPGWatch » Free new medieval & fantasy music for your projects (violin/orchestra) -J.Okrusko

Default Free new medieval & fantasy music for your projects (violin/orchestra) -J.Okrusko

October 17th, 2015, 14:47
Hello everyone!
My name is Julia, I am a violinist and composer in Boston, and I wanted to reach out to everyone who uses fantasy and medieval music in their gaming sessions and videos.
I wanted to share with you two fantasy music tracks for violin and orchestra - Tavern Dance and Northern Star, from my "Legends: Fantasy Violin" album. They are available to download freely from my website at http://www.juliaokrusko.com/free-downloads.html, and I would be happy to send out free permissions for use in your projects. If you are interested in using these tracks in your own productions, just send me an e-mail at [email protected]
Thank you!♫
Julia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kR22h4kXWyo

I want to thank you for supporting my music and for making it possible, and also to tell you about release of my new album, Fantasy Symphony No.1 "Dragonborn" - inspired by Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - I am running a kickstarter to release it, and I wanted to invite everyone to become a part of it - learn more about it on my website, and join!

JuliaViolin

Traveler

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
+1:

October 17th, 2015, 23:55
Very nice music, Julia!!!

gozioso

Sentinel
Original Sin 1 & 2 Donor

October 18th, 2015, 00:52
Julia I backed your first project and also the current one.