Watch in trouble?

lostforever

SasqWatch
Couchpotato seems to have a new site and new forum.
Fluent wants his own google+ community.

What's going on? Do someone want to go their separate ways since they don't agree with the some other people stance and opinions?

Yeah, the end is nigh.

I'm just pissed I didn't get an invite. I must be in the doghouse.

Ripper, you (and everyone else, for that matter) are more than welcome to join my Google+ community. ^^

(I'm a social media newb and can barely navigate Google+, but I try :biggrin:)

It's just a little RPG community on Google+. So far there's been some news posted, a few videos, various artwork and desktop wallpapers and things like that. :)

So, come on over and join the fun! (But don't look at it like Google+ community vs. RPGWatch. That's just silly.)

There is certainly enough space for more RPG sites out there, but I'm very happy with this. It didn't fall into the trap of sticking to just one RPG type (like d&d based sorcerers.net) nor it undermined itself with MMO and inferior designs games (consoles/phones).

If it ever dies, I'll probably just move to NMA.

Yeah, the end is nigh.

If you say all is well then I am happy but I have seen some heated debates around here lately and then all of sudden people have their own sites and whats not so was bit worried as I like this place and don't want it split up etc :)

I don't foresee this site getting split up. I can't speak for Couch, but I expect he will continue posting news here, in my community and on his private forum.

For myself, I will continue to write articles for the 'Watch, but perhaps save the videos I make for my Google+ community. I haven't fully decided that yet. But I still plan on contributing here, of course.

I don't think anything is really changing on my end.