Lost Eidolons - Dev Update Stream - RPGWatch Forums
|
Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
RPGWatch Forums » Comments » News Comments » Lost Eidolons - Dev Update Stream

Default Lost Eidolons - Dev Update Stream

November 23rd, 2021, 10:56
ODS announced they would host a dev update stream on the 23rd (US) / 24th (EU/Asia/Australia/…).

November 23rd Dev Update Livestream

Greetings, Tacticians!

It's about that time of the month where we get together and talk about the latest and newest developments in Lost Eidolons on our local Twitch channel!

When:
  • 6:00 PM PST, Tuesday November 23rd (US West)
  • 9:00 PM EST, Tuesday November 23rd (US West)
  • 2:00 AM GMT, Wednesday November 24th (London)
  • 11:00 AM KST, Wednesday November 24th (Korea)
We have a lot to showcase this month! In the months following the last Closed Beta, the development team has made a ton of headway in improving existing systems and creating new content for Lost Eidolons. New ways of storytelling, new illustrated cutscenes, improvements to systems that our community wasn't super fond of, finalizing UI concepts, and more!

[…]

Any questions that anyone has about the game or its development are free to be asked in the comments here or in the #town_hall section of our Discord server and we'll definitely answer it during the cast.

https://www.twitch.tv/oceandrivestudio
More information.
Redglyph is offline

Redglyph

Redglyph's Avatar
SasqWatch
RPGWatch Team

#1

Join Date: Aug 2020
Location: Good old Europe
Posts: 3,220
Mentioned: 64 Post(s)
RPGWatch Forums » Comments » News Comments » Lost Eidolons - Dev Update Stream
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:28.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by DragonByte Security (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright by RPGWatch