1. C

Z Dawn - Zombie RPG

Greetings, I came to share Z Dawn, a zombie RPG turn-based game. Right now its on sale on Humble Store. Here's the link to Steam https://store.steampowered.com/app/872680/Z_Dawn
  2. Hellwalker

The Way of Wrath - Tactical, turn-based RPG

Hi! I wanted to share the RPG game I have been working on for past two years. :D efchn006ieo Steam | GOG | Discord | Twitter | Facebook | Reddit The Way of Wrath is a story-driven, turn-based, tactical RPG with fort management and dynamic, hand-crafted open world. Fort Management: You are...
  3. Zloth

Subnautica

I'm not even 10 hours into this game yet but it has been pretty fun so far. There's lots of really good and rewarding exploration in this one. I have wanted to do a little naming like in No Man's Sky but I would probably drown while trying to think up a good name anyway so maybe it's for the...
  4. B

Brigand: Oaxaca

BRIGAND: OAXACA by Laughing Coyote Software Brigand is a highly-challenging FPS/RPG set in post-apocalyptic Mexico, where you can travel from a banana plantation, to a sprawling city, demon-infested jungles, a flooded coastline, and more. There are 14 skills to upgrade and 80 abilities to...
  5. P

[Kickstarter]The Man Came Around - A thought-provoking survival adventure

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fvXyBaaquaY Hi everyone! I'm Thierry, the dev behind The Man Came Around. It's a survival game with some rpg elements. I'm currently running a Kickstarter, which makes me a very annoying guy at the moment, roaming the internet for some shameless self promotion...
  6. daveyd

[Kickstarter] Arcane- "An adventure-survival role playing game"

Just came across this Kickstarter. Looks like it could be a nice game for anyone who likes some strategy / sim elements in their RPGs, but the primary focus is magic. And it's got a nice looking pixel art (doesn't look like deliberately retro for the sake of retro crap). Music is decent too...
  7. DarkPhantom

Flame in the Flood last hours