1. D

Summoners Fate - Tactical RPG + CCG Hybrid

Hi RPGWatch, My name is Ross Przybylski, I'm an indie game developer new to your community, and I'm looking forward to getting to know you. I love tactical RPGs, and I love CCGs, so I left my job as a producer at EA to follow my passion and create a game that combines these genres called...
  2. S

Weaves of Fate - My Indie SRPG Game

Hi everyone, First time posting so I'm sorry if this is in the wrong place! I recently finished releasing my indie game Weaves of Fate on Steam and wanted to share it with you all. "ABOUT THIS GAME Weaves of Fate is a unique and epic blend of isometric role playing and tactical strategy. In...
  3. Eldiran

Alvora Tactics - FFT-like TRPG w/ procedural exploration

Heya! It's been awhile since I announced my last game Voidspire Tactics here. I've been working on a psuedo-sequel called Alvora Tactics, and am now putting it through Greenlight. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kEz_65bLjQ The basic gameplay has you embarking on missions with your party of 4...
  4. AllFatherGray

Battle Is Key! - Online Tactical RPG - Testers Needed

Email us for a build at : cenobiumsoftware@gmail.com Battle is Key is an SRPG in the same vein as Fire Emblem or Final Fantasy Tactics with a real time element. It comes with 2 modes Online versus(currently available) and story mode(wip). There is no random-chance in BiK - attacks don't miss…...
  5. Entropy

Graywalkers: Turn-based Tactics CRPG, inspired by XCom,FO,JA for Windows, Mac, Linux

Graywalkers: Tactics CRPG (Strategic and Tactical Turn-based supernatural post-apocalyptic RPG inspired by old-school Fallout, X-Com, & Jagged Alliance, plus Magic!) We are back on Kickstarter at...
  6. G

Outland 17 - A Revolutionary Tactical RPG