Your donations keep RPGWatch running!

Lord of the Seal

Lord of the Seal is a grid based first person RPG, dungeon crawler game with 12 playable characters:

  • Warrior: A knight trusting in their body.
  • Crusader: A knight shielding others.
  • Fencer: A swordsman possessing strength and skill.
  • Chaser: A ranger who reads the path ahead.
  • Dark Knight: Those who have sworn themselves to darkness.
  • Enchanter: A knight wielding macigal powers.
  • Hunter: A nimble hunter.
  • Felpurr: Those without a care in the world.
  • Magician: A researcher of the magical arts.
  • Cleric: A priest healing the wounded.
  • Druid: One who mutters curses.
  • Mystic: An eccentric wizard.

Old classic style game.

Box Art

Information about

Lord of the Seal

Developer: N-Soft

SP/MP: Single-player
Setting: Fantasy
Genre: Dungeon Crawler
Combat: Turn-based
Play-time: Unknown
Voice-acting: Unknown

Regions & platforms
· Homepage
· Platform: PC
· Released at 2016-09-16
· Publisher: N-Soft