Your donations keep RPGWatch running!

Winter Voices

Winter Voices is a role-playing game series on PC and MAC purchased by downloading 7 episodes at 5 € each.


Each new episode, made available from October to December 2010, constitutes a
decisive narrative step towards resolving the plot.

Winter Voices is an entertaining and pioneering game whose main female character is at grips with her past. The team's editorial and creative angle is to provide the player with regular episodes that include elements of the heroine's personal history and physical and mental journey in an adventure that is riveting to the end.

Box Art

Information about

Winter Voices

Developer: inner seas

SP/MP: Single-player
Setting: Modern
Genre: RPG
Combat: Turn-based
Play-time: 10-20 hours
Voice-acting: Unknown

Regions & platforms
· Homepage
· Platform: PC
· Released at 2010-10-15
· Publisher: inner seas