Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
Box Art

Lost Eidolons - Dev Update Stream

by Redglyph, 2021-11-23 08:56:33

ODS announced they would host a dev update stream on the 23rd (US) / 24th (EU/Asia/Australia/...).

November 23rd Dev Update Livestream

Greetings, Tacticians!

It's about that time of the month where we get together and talk about the latest and newest developments in Lost Eidolons on our local Twitch channel!

When:

  • 6:00 PM PST, Tuesday November 23rd (US West)
  • 9:00 PM EST, Tuesday November 23rd (US West)
  • 2:00 AM GMT, Wednesday November 24th (London)
  • 11:00 AM KST, Wednesday November 24th (Korea)

We have a lot to showcase this month! In the months following the last Closed Beta, the development team has made a ton of headway in improving existing systems and creating new content for Lost Eidolons. New ways of storytelling, new illustrated cutscenes, improvements to systems that our community wasn't super fond of, finalizing UI concepts, and more!

[...]

Any questions that anyone has about the game or its development are free to be asked in the comments here or in the #town_hall section of our Discord server and we'll definitely answer it during the cast.

https://www.twitch.tv/oceandrivestudio

Information about

Lost Eidolons

SP/MP: Single-player
Setting: Fantasy
Genre: Tactical RPG
Platform: PC
Release: In development


Details