Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
Box Art

Solasta - 95% funded!

by Hiddenx, 2019-09-24 15:25:38

Henriquejr spotted that Solasta: Crown of the Magister is 95% funded:

The Orcs & Humans of Solasta (+ Reddit AMA Schedule & 95% Funded!)

The Tactical Adventures crew will be holding an AMA (Ask Me Anything) on Reddit /r/games starting Thursday 26th at 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 4 pm CEST. Tactical Archimat (CEO & Creative Director), Tactical Zaz (Gameplay Director) and myself (Community Lead) will be answering questions live for at least 3 hours (and maybe a few more).

So don't be shy, come and ask us what you want to know! On another note, only 5% more to go and we'll be funded! 

Information about

Solasta

SP/MP: Single-player
Setting: Fantasy
Genre: RPG
Platform: PC
Release: In development


Details