Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
Box Art

Solasta - Dev Stream: July 27

by Hiddenx, 2021-07-20 15:21:01

Redglyph spotted an upcoming dev-stream for Solasta: Crown of the Magister, with info about Kickstarter rewards:

We'll be hosting a small Dev Stream on Tuesday 27th starting at 9 am PDT / 11 am EDT / 6 pm CEST for about 2 hours, where we'll discuss the game, the update and also talk a bit about the future (a bright one, worry not). We're also taking the opportunity to give our Kickstarter Backers an update on everything that has to do with their rewards - especially their physical ones!

Information about

Solasta

SP/MP: Single-player
Setting: Fantasy
Genre: RPG
Platform: PC
Release: Released


Details