Your donations keep RPGWatch running!
Box Art

Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous - First Look

by Silver, 2020-01-13 19:53:03

PCGamesN offer a first look at Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous by showing some screenshots ahead of the Kickstarter on February 4th at 08:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT.

You can see a whole lot of the places you’ll visit in the screenshots below. (If the latter chapters of the original Adventure Path are any indication, you can expect things to get a whole lot wilder, too.)

[...]

 

Information about

Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous

SP/MP: Single-player
Setting: Fantasy
Genre: RPG
Platform: PC
Release: In development


Details