Divinity: Original Sin II - RPGWatch Fundraiser

Unless they've made some changes, 4 thieves lack a LOT of the synergy this game has to offer. Or they could outfit you with elemental bolts and grenades to give you a fighting chance against some of the heavy magic users.

Unless they've made some changes, 4 thieves lack a LOT of the synergy this game has to offer. Or they could outfit you with elemental bolts and grenades to give you a fighting chance against some of the heavy magic users.

Well, I haven't played with four thieves, but if you can land a sneak attack it's gonna hurt. A lot.

Welcome aboard =)

Im not much of a forum warrior myself…I enjoy how easy it is to read The Watch, see the "hot topics" and comment here and there as opposed to the layout used on the codex. That and the fact that I much prefer the "atmosphere" here.

Nicely said Galaad. I've been coming to this site for 9 years now and have always found it to be one of the best sites for the genre of games I care about most- RPG's. I have nothing against The Codex but I think The Watch's layout is by far superior and the members here are kind and passionate about their games.

Thanks for donating :)

The event is most likley going to be Tuesday evening. Just have to arrange a time that fits for all.

Is anybody here going to play the game in coop? I'm pretty much SP only and I really hope the game will deliver on that...

Thanks for donating :)

The event is most likely going to be Tuesday evening. Just have to arrange a time that fits for all.

Any technical requirements, necessary software installations?

I have to work on Monday and Tuesday so I have only time to install something tomorrow evening.

Any technical requirements, necessary software installations?

I have to work on Monday and Tuesday so I have only time to install something tomorrow evening.